the Invertary books

The Invertary books are a series of standalone romance novels set in the same Highland town. Although they share some of the same characters, each book focuses on one couple and has a happy ending. You don’t have to read through the series to enjoy each individual story. 🙂 The first in the series, Lingerie […]

Read more

My blog

Why not join me at my blog? I mainly use it to humiliate myself as I tell the world about everything that goes wrong in my life! If you can’t laugh at yourself – who can you laugh at?

Read more

New book OUT NOW!

The Davina Code tells the story of Jack and Davina as they battle over an old gothic house Jack has inherited. Unfortunately, he also inherited a tenant – Davina! This one was a lot of fun to write because Davina is completely off her head and poor Jack does suffer. I hope you’ll have a look […]

Read more
1 8 9
%d bloggers like this: